Baker, Nea
Spanish Language
ntbaker@aacps.org
Griffin, Katrina
Department Chair - World & Classical Languages, German
kcgriffin@accps.org
Hofstetter, Cora
German Language
chofstetter@aacps.org
Krawczyk, Cassandra
Spanish Language
ckrawczyk@aacps.org
Newcomer, Mallory
Spanish Language
mnewcomer@aacps.org
Rego, Adriana
Spanish Language
arego@aacps.org
Silkworth, Robert
French Language
rsilkworth@aacps.org
Tuck, Benjamin
French Language
btuck@aacps.org
Howard (Yasechko), Jennifer
Spanish Language
jyasechko@aacps.org