WINTER SPORTS 2017-18

Registration

All Athletes must complete the following two tasks before being allowed to participate. Tasks must be completed before the student is allowed to practice:

  1. Physical Evaluation Form
    • Physicals MUST be completed before an athlete is allowed to step on the field, NO EXCEPTIONS. The Physical Evaluation Form must be filled out by a licensed physician or nurse practitioner. Most clinics (CVS, Target etc.) employ a nurse practitioner. The form can be found here:
      http://www.aacps.org/athletics/sportsphysform.pdf

     

  2. FamilyID
    • FamilyID is an online registration service where parents/guardians submit identification & insurance information.
      Click here to register

 

 

Important Dates

Meet the Coaches Night Wednesday November 8th, 6:00pm – 8:00pm

Winter Sports Begin Wednesday, November 15th 2017!

North County Athletics Homepage
Anne Arundel County Athletics Homepage

 

Coaches Contact Information for Winter Sports:

Cheerleading

Jennifer Fulwiler
jfulwiler@aacps.org

Basketball — Boys

Tremaine Johnson
tnjohnson@aacps.org
Ryan Aleardi
raleardi@aacps.org

Basketball — Girls

Dan Mangum
danielmangum@verizon.net

 

Indoor Track

Topper Ellis
coach_topper@hotmail.com
Louis Foudos
lfoudos@aacps.org

Swimming

Mary Ellen Beck
mbeck@aacps.org

 

Wrestling

Art Saumenig
artsaumenig@aol.com

Unified Bowling

Marianne Manning
mmanning1@aacps.org
Jamie Fowler
jbfowler@aacps.org

Winter Athletics Schedule

TBA