Albert, Donna L
Data Processing
dalbert@aacps.org
Barnett, Virginia
Teaching Assistant, Special Education
vbarnett@aacps.org
Brady, Lauren
IEP Clerk
lbrady@aacps.org
Brown, Wilhelminia
Financial Secretary
wbrown2@aacps.org
Gossage, Teresa
Principal's Secretary
tgossage@aacps.org
Hildebrand, Cecelia
Guidance Secretary
childebrand@accps.org
Johnston, Cynthia
Business Operations
cjhonston@aacps.org
Lamp, Catherine
Registrar
clamp@aacps.org
Moore, Karen Denise
Behavioral Tech
kdmoore@aacps.org
Murray, Jeannine
Main Office
jdmurray@aacps.org
Panowicz, Catherine
TSA
Piette, Joyce
IEP Facilitator
jpiette@aacps.org
Westley, Elizabeth
Pupil Personnel Worker
ewestley@aacps.org