SPRING SPORTS 2017

Registration

All Athletes must complete the following two tasks before being allowed to participate. Tasks must be completed before the student is allowed to practice:

  1. Physical Evaluation Form
    • Physicals MUST be completed before an athlete is allowed to step on the field, NO EXCEPTIONS. The Physical Evaluation Form must be filled out by a licensed physician or nurse practitioner. Most clinics (CVS, Target etc.) employ a nurse practitioner. The form can be found here:
      http://www.aacps.org/athletics/sportsphysform.pdf
      Note: Physicals from the Fall or Winter 2016-17 seasons are still valid

     

  2. FamilyID
    • FamilyID is an online registration service where parents/guardians submit identification & insurance information. This online form must be completed EACH season.
      Click here to register

 

 

Important Dates

Spring Sports Begin Wednesday, March 1st 2017!

Meet the Coaches Night TBD

Anne Arundel County Athletics Homepage

 

Coaches Contact Information for Spring Sports:

Baseball

Wayne Feuerherd
wfeuerherd@aacps.org
Ed Barton
ebarton@aacps.org

Lacrosse — Boys

Dennis Sullivan
dsullivan@aacps.org
Jeffrey McGuire
jmmcguire@aacps.org

Lacrosse — Girls

Dave Mueller
dmueller32@msn.com
Lee Sackman
lsackman@aacps.org

Softball

Kelly Guarnieri
kguarnieri@aacps.org

Tennis

Steve Stielper
sstielper@aacps.org

Track & Field

Topper Ellis
Coach_Topper@hotmail.com
Louis Foudos
lfoudos@aacps.org

Unified Bocce

Marianne Manning
mmanning1@aacps.org
Jamie Fowler
jbfowler@aacps.org

Spring Athletics Schedule – TBD