Barnett, Virginia
Teaching Assistant, Special Education
vbarnett@aacps.org
Barton, Edward
Special Education, Social Studies, Athletic Academic Support
ebarton@aacps.org
Berish, Katherine
Department Chair - Special Education
kberish@aacps.org
Crudup, Melissa
Special Education, English
mcrudup@aacps.org
Facchini, Christine
Special Education
cfacchini@aacps.org
Foudos, Louis
Functional Life Skills
lfoudos@aacps.org
Grim, Jeffrey
Special Education, Social Studies
jhgrim@aacps.org
Holsey, Erica
Special Education, English
eholsey@aacps.org
Jones, Samantha
Special Education
scjones@aacps.org
Magness, Lisa Marie
Special Education, Mathematics
lmagness@aacps.org
Manning, Marianne
Functional Life Skills - Department Chair
mmanning1@aacps.org
McGuire, Jeffrey
Special Education, Mathematics
jmmcguire@aacps.org
Mcmillian, Catharine
Special Education
crmcmillian@aacps.org
Piette, Joyce
IEP Facilitator
jpiette@aacps.org
Poynter, Victoria
Special Education
vpoynter@aacps.org
Renn, Brewster
Special Education, Mathematics, Social Studies
brenn@aacps.org
Sintim, Esther
Special Education
esintim@aacps.org
Smelkinson, Amber
Special Education
afsmelkinson@aacps.org
Stock, Jordan
Special Education
jstock@aacps.org
Storey, Katherine
Functional Life Skills
kstorey@aacps.org
Washburn, Jessica
Special Education
jwashburn@aacps.org
Wingett, Andrea
Special Education
awingett@aacps.org