Barrow, Karla
Department Chair - Science
kbarrow@aacps.org
Campbell, Devonte
Science
dcampbell2@aacps.org
Covey, Harold
Science
hcovey@aacps.org
Doubek, Cory
Science
cdoubek@aacps.org
Kupper, Rachel
Science
rkupper@aacps.org
Moore, Maria
Science
mnmoore1@aacps.org
Nguyen, Phuoc
Science
pnnguyen@aacps.org
Noplos, Dimitri
Science
dnoplos@aacps.org
Patel, Daksha
Science
dpatel@aacps.org
Phillips, Joe
Science
jcphillips1@aacps.org
Tatum, Angela
Science
atatum@aacps.org
Turkett, Brian
Science
BTURKETT@AACPS.org
Watson, Jennifer
Science
jmwatson1@aacps.org
Wright, Gregory
Science
GAWRIGHT@AACPS.org
Zeigler, Nicole
Science
nzeigler@aacps.org
Zugibe, Aubrey
Science
azugibe@aacps.org