North County Administration

Jefferson, Eric
Principal
ejefferson@aacps.org
Fowlkes, LaTroy
Assistant Principal (Co-G)
lfowlkes@aacps.org
Hoens, Katelyn
Assistant Principal (Ol - Sme)
khoens@aacps.org
Lewis, Megan
Assistant Principal (H-Le)
mclewis@aacps.org
McVey, Kelly
Assistant Principal (Smi-Z)
kmcvey@aacps.org
Sackett, Ryan
Assistant Principal (A-Cl)
rsackett@aacps.org
Summers, Eugene
Assistant Principal (Li-Ok & ESOL)
ESUMMERS@AACPS.ORG