Alvanos, Peter
Athletic Director
palvanos@aacps.org
Cosentino, Dominic
Department Chair - Physical Education
dcosentino@aacps.org
Feuerherd, Wayne
Physical Education
wfeuerherd@aacps.org
Shultz, Marianne
Physical Education
mshultz@aacps.org
Speier, Georgia
Physical Ed & Dance
gspeier@aacps.org
Usewick, Donald
Physical Education
DUSEWICK@AACPS.org
Williams, Amy L
Physical Education
AWILLIAMS@AACPS.org