Mathematics Department

Ashby, Carin
Mathematics
CASHBY@AACPS.org
Atkins, Kathy
Mathematics
Katkins@aacps.org
Byerly, Scott
Mathematics
Sbyerly@aacps.org
Cech, Frederick
Mathematics
FCECH@AACPS.org
Deleon, Ruth
Mathematics
RDELEON@AACPS.org
Dobry, Sarah
Mathematics
sdobry@aacps.org
Fowler, Jamie
Mathematics
JBFOWLER@AACPS.org
Goodman, Amy
Department Chair - Mathematics
agoodman@aacps.org
Guarnieri, Kelly
Mathematics, AVID
KGUARNIERI@AACPS.ORG
Harris, Jerry
Mathematics
JDHARRIS2@AACPS.ORG
Hymowitz, Michelle
Mathematics
MHYMOWITZ@AACPS.org
Magness, Lisa Marie
Special Education, Mathematics
LMAGNESS@AACPS.org
Morse, Gale
Mathematics, Business
GMORSE@AACPS.ORG
Reed, Karen
Mathematics
kreed@aacps.org
Renn, Brewster
Special Education, Mathematics, Social Studies
brenn@AACPS.org
Robertson, Alysia
Mathematics
AROBERTSON@AACPS.org
Rodriguez, Stephanie
Mathematics
SRODRIGUEZ1@AACPS.org
Roettger, Rachel
Mathematics
rroettger@aacps.org
Russell, Ashley
Mathematics
aarussell@aacps.org
Vavaroutsos-Patti, Toula
Mathematics
TVAVAROUTSOS-PATTI@AACPS.org
Wojcicki-Smith, Michelle
Mathematics
SWOJCICKI-SMITH@AACPS.org