School Counseling Staff

Beck, Maryellen
School Counseor (Hu-Mir)
mbeck@AACPS.ORG
Canterbury, Amy
School Counselor (STEM)
acanterbury@aacps.org
Drummond, Margaret
School Counselor (D-Ho)
mdrummond@aacps.org
Hackney, Adrian
School Counselor (Mit-Sha)
ahackney@aacps.org
Hildebrand, Cecelia
Guidance Secretary
childebrand@accps.org
Singer, Chelsea
Department Chair - School Counseling (A-C)
csinger@aacps.org
Siwicki, Juliann E
School Counselor (She-Z)
JLORDITCH@AACPS.org