FALL SPORTS 2017

 

Registration

All Athletes must complete the following two tasks before being allowed to participate. Tasks must be completed before the student is allowed to practice

  1. Physical Evaluation Form
    • Physicals MUST be completed before an athlete is allowed to step on the field, NO EXCEPTIONS. The Physical Evaluation Form must be filled out by a licensed physician or nurse practitioner after June 1st 2017. Most clinics (CVS or Target) employ a nurse practitioner. The form can be found here:
      Physical Evaluation Form

     

  2. FamilyID
    • FamilyID is an online registration service where parents/guardians submit identification & insurance information.
      Click here to register

 

 



Coaches Contact Information for Fall Sports:

Cheerleading

Jennifer Fulwiler
jfulwiler@aacps.org

Cross Country

Louis Foudos
lfoudos@aacps.org

Field Hockey

Morgan Downey
mordee95@gmail.com

Football

Quinten Jones
coachq90@gmail.com

Golf

Don Usewick
dusewick@aacps.org

Girls Soccer

Melissa Crudup
mcrudup@aacps.org
Lee Sackman
lsackman@aacps.org

Boys Soccer

Shawn Behegan
rbehegan@aacps.org
Brewster Renn
brenn@aacps.org

Volleyball

Steve Stielper
sstielper@aacps.org

Unified Tennis

Marianne Manning
mmanning@aacps.org