English Faculty

Bittman, Rebecca
Department Chair - English
rbittman@aacps.org
Broadnax, Madeline
English
mbroadnax@aacps.org
Fulwiler, Jennifer
English
jfulwiler@aacps.org
Holsey, Erica
Special Education, English
eholsey@aacps.org
Kearns, Alyssa
English
akearns@aacps.org
Levasseur, Anne
English
alevasseur@aacps.org
Macys, Valerie
English
vmacys@aacps.org
Mermod, Jennifer
English, National Honors Society
jmermod@aacps.org
Morris, Ashley
English
aemorris@aacps.org
Murphy, Katherine
English
ktmurphy@aacps.org
Oakes, Ellen
English
eoakes@aacps.org
Reeves, Patrick
English
preeves@aacps.org
Sackman, Lee
English
lsackman@aacps.org
Scoble, Allison
English
ascoble@aacps.org
Timms, Erika
English
etimms@aacps.org
Witmer, Jocelyn
English
jwitmer@aacps.org
Zeytinoglu, Sheila
English, IT3 Lead Teacher
SZEYTINOGLU@AACPS.org