North County Faculty

Blakeney, Patricia
Main Office
pblakeney@aacps.org
Jefferson, Eric
Principal
ejefferson@aacps.org
Fowlkes, LaTroy
Assistant Principal (Co-G)
lfowlkes@aacps.org
Hoens, Katelyn
Assistant Principal (Ol - Sme)
khoens@aacps.org
Lewis, Megan
Assistant Principal (H-Le)
mclewis@aacps.org
McVey, Kelly
Assistant Principal (Smi-Z)
kmcvey@aacps.org
Sackett, Ryan
Assistant Principal (A-Cl)
rsackett@aacps.org
Albert, Donna L
Data Processing
dalbert@aacps.org
Aleardi, Ryan
Assistant Athletic Director
raleardi@aacps.org
Allam, Heather
Social Studies
hallam@aacps.org
Alvanos, Peter
Athletic Director
palvanos@aacps.org
Ashby, Carin
Mathematics
cashby@aacps.org
Atkins, Kathy
Mathematics
katkins@aacps.org
Auvil, Deanna
LPN, Special Needs Nurse
Baker, Nea
Spanish Language
ntbaker@aacps.org
Bakhru, Ravi
Department Chair - Social Studies
rbakhru@aacps.org
Bange, Theresa
Music, Band Director
tbange@aacps.org
Barnett, Virginia
Teaching Assistant, Special Education
vbarnett@aacps.org
Barrow, Karla
Department Chair - Science
kbarrow@aacps.org
Barton, Edward
Special Education, Social Studies, Athletic Academic Support
ebarton@aacps.org
Beck, Maryellen
School Counseor (Hu-Mir)
mbeck@AACPS.ORG
Berish, Katherine
Department Chair - Special Education
kberish@aacps.org
Bernstein, Steven
Computer Science
slbernstein@aacps.org
Bittman, Rebecca
Department Chair - English
rbittman@aacps.org
Bloom, Bonnie
Teachers Assistant
bbloom@aacps.org
Borsetti, Deborah
Department Chair - Family & Consumer Sciences
dborsetti@aacps.org
Bowen, Christopher
Computer Technician
clbowen@aacps.org
Bradford, Rachel
Test Coordinator
rebradford@aacps.org
Brady, Lauren
IEP Clerk
lbrady@aacps.org
Broadnax, Madeline
English
mbroadnax@aacps.org
Brown, Wilhelminia
Financial Secretary
wbrown2@aacps.org
Byerly, Scott
Mathematics
Sbyerly@aacps.org
Campbell, Devonte
Science
dcampbell2@aacps.org
Canterbury, Amy
School Counselor (STEM)
acanterbury@aacps.org
Capps, Lisa
Art Education
lcapps@aacps.org
Casey, Gavin
Social Studies
gcasey@aacps.org
Cech, Frederick
Mathematics
fcech@aacps.org
Cooper, Anna
Social Studies
ajcooper@aacps.org
Cosentino, Dominic
Department Chair - Physical Education
dcosentino@aacps.org
Covey, Harold
Science
hcovey@aacps.org
Crudup, Melissa
Special Education, English
mcrudup@aacps.org
Davidson, Nancy
School Psychologist
ndavidson@aacps.org
Deleon, Ruth
Mathematics
rdeleon@aacps.org
Dobry, Sarah
Mathematics
sdobry@aacps.org
Doubek, Cory
Science
cdoubek@aacps.org
Drummond, Margaret
School Counselor (D-Ho)
mdrummond@aacps.org
Facchini, Christine
Special Education
cfacchini@aacps.org
Feuerherd, Wayne
Physical Education
wfeuerherd@aacps.org
Fitch, Latonya
Media Specialist
lsfitch@aapcps.org
Foderaro, Donald
Health Education
dfoderaro@aacps.org
Forrester, William
STEM Coordinator
wforrester@aacps.org
Foudos, Louis
Functional Life Skills
lfoudos@aacps.org
Fowler, Jamie
Mathematics
jbfowler@aacps.org
Fulwiler, Jennifer
English
jfulwiler@aacps.org
George, Bradley
Music Education
bgeorge@aacps.org
Goforth, Kellie
AVID
kjgoforth@aacps.org
Goodman, Amy
Department Chair - Mathematics
agoodman@aacps.org
Gossage, Teresa
Principal's Secretary
tgossage@aacps.org
Green, Susan
School Nurse
nurse1323@aacps.org
Greenwood, Jessica
English
jmgreenwood@aacps.org
Griffin, Katrina
Department Chair - World & Classical Languages, German
kcgriffin@accps.org
Grim, Jeffrey
Special Education, Social Studies
jhgrim@aacps.org
Gschweng, Emilie
Art Education
egschweng@aacps.org
Guarnieri, Kelly
Mathematics, AVID
kguarnieri@aacps.org
Hackney, Adrian
School Counselor (Mit-Sha)
ahackney@aacps.org
Harris, Jerry
Mathematics
jdharris2@aacps.org
Harte, Edward
Permanent Substitute
eharte@aacps.org
Heymann, Morgan
ESOL
mheymann@aacps.org
Hildebrand, Cecelia
Guidance Secretary
childebrand@accps.org
Hill, Sylvia
Student Advocacy
sehill1@aacps.org
Hofstetter, Cora
German Language
chofstetter@aacps.org
Holsey, Erica
Special Education, English
eholsey@aacps.org
Hoover, Brianna
Technology Education
bhoover@aacps.org
Hymowitz, Michelle
Mathematics
mhymowitz@aacps.org
Jackman, Lori
STEM PBL
ljackman@aacps.org
Jefferson, Tamryne
ESOL
tjefferson@aacps.org
Johnston, Cynthia
Business Operations
cjohnston@aacps.org
Jones, Samantha
Special Education
scjones@aacps.org
Jones, Stephanie
Pupil Personnel Worker
sdjones@aacps.org
Kearns, Alyssa
English
akearns@aacps.org
Kern, Elizabeth
Technology Education
ekern@aacps.org
Krawczyk, Cassandra
Spanish Language
ckrawczyk@aacps.org
Kulzer, Meghan
Family & Consumer Sciences
mkulzer@aacps.org
Kupper, Rachel
Science
rkupper@aacps.org
Kunkle, Jeffrey
Social Studies
jkunkle@aacps.org
Ladd, Georgia
STEM PBL
gladd@aacps.org
LaFon, Kurt
Social Studies
klafon@aacps.org
Lamp, Catherine
Registrar
clamp@aacps.org
Lee, Eileen
Permanent Substitute
elee1@aacps.org
Lehrmann, Erin
Art
elehrmann@aacps.org
Levasseur, Anne
English
alevasseur@aacps.org
Lima, Stephanie
Family & Consumer Sciences
slima@aacps.org
Little, Andrew
Social Studies
aplittle@aacps.org
Mackell, Kion
Behavior Intervention Specialist
kmackell@aacps.org
Macys, Valerie
English
vmacys@aacps.org
Magness, Lisa Marie
Special Education, Mathematics
lmagness@aacps.org
Manning, Marianne
Functional Life Skills - Department Chair
mmanning1@aacps.org
Martirano, Vince
Social Studies
vmartirano@aacps.org
McGuire, Jeffrey
Special Education, Mathematics
jmmcguire@aacps.org
Mcmillian, Catharine
Special Education
crmcmillian@aacps.org
Mermod, Jennifer
English, National Honors Society
jmermod@aacps.org
Moore, Karen Denise
Behavioral Tech
kdmoore@aacps.org
Moore, Maria
Science
mnmoore1@aacps.org
Morris, Ashley
English
aemorris@aacps.org
Moskos, Tamra
Health Assistant, Special Needs Aide
Morse, Gale
Mathematics, Business
gmorse@aacps.org
Murphy, Katherine
English
ktmurphy@aacps.org
Murray, Jeannine
Main Office
jdmurray@aacps.org
Nagle, Mark
STEM PBL, Business
mnagle@aacps.org
Newcomer, Mallory
Spanish Language
mnewcomer@aacps.org
Nguyen, Phuoc
Science
pnnguyen@aacps.org
Noplos, Dimitri
Science
dnoplos@aacps.org
Oakes, Ellen
English
eoakes@aacps.org
O’Donnell, Michael
Music Education
modonnell@aacps.org
Owens, Melissa Ann
Social Studies
maowens@aacps.org
Paczkowski, Michael
Social Studies
mpaczkowski@aacps.org
Panowicz, Catherine
TSA
Patel, Daksha
Science
dpatel@aacps.org
Pie’, Stacy
Family & Consumer Sciences
spie@aacps.org
Phillips, Joe
Science
jcphillips1@aacps.org
Piette, Joyce
IEP Facilitator
jpiette@aacps.org
Poynter, Victoria
Special Education
vpoynter@aacps.org
Quattlebaum, Andre
Student Advocacy
aquattlebaum@aacps.org
Reed, Karen
Mathematics
kreed@aacps.org
Reeves, Patrick
English
preeves@aacps.org
Reffner, Tera
Social Studies
treffner@aacps.org
Rego, Adriana
Spanish Language
arego@aacps.org
Renn, Brewster
Special Education, Mathematics, Social Studies
brenn@aacps.org
Riemer, Matthew
Social Studies
mriemer@aacps.org
Robertson, Alysia
Mathematics
arobertson@aacps.org
Rodriguez, Stephanie
Mathematics
srodriguez1@aacps.org
Roemer, Jordyn
Department Chair - Art
jroemer@aacps.org
Roettger, Rachel
Mathematics
rroettger@aacps.org
Russell, Ashley
Mathematics
aarussell@aacps.org
Sackman, Lee
English
lsackman@aacps.org
Schrader, Christopher
Physical Ed & Health
cschrader@aacps.org
Schroeder, Amanda
Family & Consumer Sciences
aschroeder@aacps.org
Scoble, Allison
English
ascoble@aacps.org
Seal, Matthew
English, Yearbook
mseal@aacps.org
Serota, Justin
Computer Science
jserota@aacps.org
Shultz, Marianne
Physical Education
mshultz@aacps.org
Silkworth, Robert
French Language
rsilkworth@aacps.org
Singer, Chelsea
Department Chair - School Counseling (A-C)
csinger@aacps.org
Sintim, Esther
Special Education
esintim@aacps.org
Siwicki, Juliann E
School Counselor (She-Z)
JLORDITCH@AACPS.org
Smack, Zsavelle
Internship Coach
ZSMACK@AACPS.org
Smelkinson, Amber
Special Education
afsmelkinson@aacps.org
Snelson, Lyndsy
ESOL
lsnelson@aacps.org
Spann, Tiffany
Techology Education
tspann@aacps.org
Speier, Georgia
Physical Ed & Dance
gspeier@aacps.org
Stock, Jordan
Special Education
jstock@aacps.org
Storey, Katherine
Functional Life Skills
kstorey@aacps.org
Stutzman, Kelly
STEM Internship Coordinator
KSTUTZMAN@AACPS.ORG
Sullivan, Dennis
Social Studies
DSULLIVAN@AACPS.org
Swanton, Nicholas
Alternative 1 - Student Advocate
nswanton@aacps.org
Tatum, Angela
Science
atatum@aacps.org
Timms, Erika
English
etimms@aacps.org
Tuck, Benjamin
French Language
btuck@aacps.org
Turkett, Brian
Science
BTURKETT@AACPS.org
Usewick, Donald
Physical Education
DUSEWICK@AACPS.org
Utz, Cheryl
Health Assistant
Vavaroutsos-Patti, Toula
Mathematics
TVAVAROUTSOS-PATTI@AACPS.org
Washburn, Jessica
Special Education
jwashburn@aacps.org
Ward, Christopher
Technology Education
CMWARD@AACPS.org
Watson, Jennifer
Science
jmwatson1@aacps.org
Weber, Bryan
School Psychologist
bweber@aacps.org
Wells, Tanaya
Behavioral Asst: Student Advocacy
TWELLS1@AACPS.org
Wells, Travis
Technology Education
tswells@aacps.org
Whitley, Brian
AVID
BWHITLEY@AACPS.org
Wierzbicki, Michael
Social Studies
MWIERZBICKI@AACPS.org
Williams, Amy L
Physical Education
AWILLIAMS@AACPS.org
Wingett, Andrea
Special Education
awingett@aacps.org
Witmer, Jocelyn
English
jwitmer@aacps.org
Wojcicki-Smith, Michelle
Mathematics
SWOJCICKI-SMITH@AACPS.org
Wright, Gregory
Science
GAWRIGHT@AACPS.org
Howard (Yasechko), Jennifer
Spanish Language
jyasechko@aacps.org
Zeytinoglu, Sheila
English, IT3 Lead Teacher
SZEYTINOGLU@AACPS.org
Zeigler, Nicole
Science
nzeigler@aacps.org
Zugibe, Aubrey
Science
azugibe@aacps.org